About Us

THA Staff

 

Deputy CEO

Greg Astell
Ph: 03 6220 7304
greg@tha.asn.au

 

Workforce Development Manager

Stephen Long
Ph: 03 6220 7308
stephen@tha.asn.au

 

Workforce Development Adviser

Peter Handy
Ph: 03 6220 7306
peter@tha.asn.au

 

G.C.E. Analyst

Ross Kent
Ph: 03 6220 7311
ross@tha.asn.au


 

Receptionist

Hayley Hildebrand
Ph: 03 6220 7300
hayley@tha.asn.au

CEO

Steve Old
Ph: 03 6220 7303
steve@tha.asn.au

 

Employment Relations & Business Improvement Manager

Merv Saltmarsh
Ph: 03 6220 7304
Merv@tha.asn.au

 

Office Manager / PErsonal assistant to CEO

Leanne Blackwell
Ph: 03 6220 7312
Leanne@tha.asn.au

 

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Madalyn Clark
Ph: 03 6220 7300
Madalyn@tha.asn.au

 

Social Media Coordinator

Will Davy
Ph: 03 6220 7300
will@tha.asn.au