THA Staff

 

Deputy CEO

Greg Astell
Ph: 03 6220 7304
greg@tha.asn.au

CEO

Steve Old
Ph: 03 6220 7303
steve@tha.asn.au

 

Employment Relations & Business Improvement Manager

Merv Saltmarsh
Ph: 03 6220 7304
Merv@tha.asn.au

 

Workforce Development Manager

Stephen Long
Ph: 03 6220 7308
stephen@tha.asn.au

 

Workforce Development Adviser

Peter Handy
Ph: 03 6220 7306
peter@tha.asn.au

 

Office Manager / PErsonal assistant to CEO

Leanne Blackwell
Ph: 03 6220 7312
Leanne@tha.asn.au

 

MEMBER AND CORPORATE

ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Nick Roney
M: 0439 119 343
Nick@tha.asn.au

 

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR

AND MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT

Hayley Hildebrand
Ph: 03 6220 7300
hayley@tha.asn.au

 

G.C.E. Analyst

Ross Kent
Ph: 03 6220 7311
ross@tha.asn.au