THA Staff

 

Deputy CEO

Chris Symons
M: 0408 075 734
chris@tha.asn.au

CEO

Steve Old
Ph: 03 6220 7303
steve@tha.asn.au

Employment Relations & Business Improvement Manager

Merv Saltmarsh
Ph: 03 6220 7305
Merv@tha.asn.au

Manager THA GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (gce) PROGRAM

Stephen Long
M: 0439 100 290
stephen@tha.asn.au

 

Workforce Development Adviser

Peter Handy
Ph: 03 6220 7306
peter@tha.asn.au

 

Office Manager / Personal assistant to CEO

Leanne Blackwell
Ph: 03 6220 7303
leanne@tha.asn.au

 

MEMBER AND CORPORATE

ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Nick Roney
M: 0439 119 343
Nick@tha.asn.au

 

MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT

Hayley Hildebrand
Ph: 03 6220 7300
hayley@tha.asn.au

PROJECT MANAGER CLUBS TASMANIA

Andrew Moore
M: 0408 284 228
andrew@tha.asn.au

G.C.E. Analyst

Ross Kent
Ph: 03 6220 7300
ross@tha.asn.au

employee relations officer

Jordan Lewtas
Ph: 6220 7305
jordan@tha.asn.au

manager workforce development

Mark Banovic
M: 0408 345 512
mark@tha.asn.au

reception/ administration officer

Isabella Crespan
Ph: 6220 7300
isabella@tha.asn.au