THA Corporate Partners

Airport Parking Hobart Airport
Contact: Phil Hoggett
Phone: 0407 653 899
Email: phoggett@hobartairport.com.au
Website: www.hobartairport.com.au

Banking & Lending Rams Home Loan Centre
Contact: Tony Leggett
Phone: 0439 600 905
Email: tony_leggett@rams.com.au
Website: www.rams.com.au

Beverage ALM
Contact: Scott Lister
Phone: 0427 341 663
Email: scott.lister@almliquor.com.au
Website: www.almliquor.com.au

Asahi
Contact: Mark Bell
Phone: 0409 550 683
Email: markb@asahipb.com
Website: www.asahipremiumbeverages.com

Coca-Cola Amatil
Contact: Paul Champion
Mobile: 0457 818 811
Phone Orders: 13 2643
Email: paul.champion@ccamatil.com
Website: www.ccamatil.com

CUB
Contact: Trent Aldons
Phone: (03) 6221 8369
Email: trent.aldons@cub.com.au
Website: www.cub.com.au

Diageo
Contact: Tahnee Dalton
Phone: 0427 603 125
Email: tahnee.dalton@diageo.com
Website: www.diageo.com

Lion
Contact: Brad Upton
Mobile: 0418 765 141
Email: bradupton@lionco.com
Website: www.lionco.com

Premium Beverages
Contact: Stuart Heiniger
Mobile: 0419 312 628
Email: stuart.heiniger@premiumbeverages.com.au
Website: www.premiumbeverages.com.au

Samuel Smith & Son PTY LTD
Contact: James Banham
Mobile: 0412 040 749
Email: jbanham@samsmith.com
Website: www.samsmith.com

Treasury Wine Estates
Contact: Josh Baker
Mobile: 0437 203 450
Email: joshua.baker@treasurywineestates.com
Website: www.treasurywinteestates.com.au

Business & Tax Advisors

Collins SBA
Contact: Hobart Office
Phone: 1300 265 722
Website: www.collinssba.com.au

Car Rental

Europcar
Contact: Hobart Branch
Phone: (03) 6248 5849
Website: www.europcar.com.au

Employment Resources

JobNet Tasmania
Contact: Head Office
Phone: 1300 367 776
Website: www.jobnet.org.au

Entertainment Foxtel
Contact: Joe Riewoldt
Phone: (03) 8325 4133
Email: joe.riewoldt@foxtel.com.au
Website: www.foxtel.com.au

Equipment & Supplies

BOC
Contact: Brent Harper
Phone: (03) 6237 2230
Email: brent.harper@boc.com
Website: www.boc.com.au

Lancer Beverage Systems
Contact: Dean Ferraro
Phone: 0423 557 576
Email: dferraro@lancerbeverage.com
Website: www.dferraro@lancerbeverage.com

Oakley Textures
Contact: Trevor Oakley
Phone: (03) 6234 7911
Email: sales@oakleytextiles.com.au
Website: www.oakleytextiles.com.au

Tasmanian Hotel & Catering Supplies

Hobart
Contact: Brad Dutton
Phone: 0428 542 136
Email: brad.dutton@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Launceston
Contact: Robert Dutton
Phone: (03) 6344 4222
Email: robert.dutton@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Devonport
Contact: Craig O'Brien
Phone: (03) 6423 4222
Email: craig.obrien@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Silver Chef
Contact: Australian Office
Phone: 1300 927 897
Website: www.silverchef.com.au

Food Services

Lion Dairy & Drinks
Contact: Michael Francis
Mobile: 0419 430 672
Email: michael.francis@lionco.com
Website: www.lionco.com


SW - Matt McLeod - 0438 583 068
SE - Mark Davis - 0418 838 392
NE - Mark Robinson - 0419 254 046

PFD Food Services
Contact: Tom McGinn
Mobile: 0418 573 653
Email: tmcginn@pfdfoods.com.au
Website: www.pfdfoods.com.au

Tasfresh

Hobart
Contact: Rikki Braslin
Mobile: 0418 124 308
Email: rikki.braslin@tasfresh.com.au
Website: www.tasfresh.com.au

Launceston
Contact: Zane Shearing
Mobile: 0429 530 339
Email: zane.shearing@tasfresh.com.au
Website: www.tasfresh.com.au

Burnie
Contact: Shane Russell
Mobile: 0408 526 622
Email: shane.russell@tasfresh.com.au
Website: www.tasfresh.com.au

The Smiths Snackfood Company
Contact: Wayne McConnell
Mobile: 0412 806 907
Email: wayne.mcconnell@pepsico.com
Website: www.pepsico.com.au

Gaming Network Gaming
Contact: Justin Voss
Phone: (03) 6225 7929
Email: justin.voss@networkgaming.com.au
Website: www.networkgaming.com.au

Tabcorp
Contact: Marcus Welch
Phone: 0408 443 468
Email: marcus.welch@tabcorp.com.au
Website: www.tabcorp.com.au

Insurance Gallagher

Hobart
Contact: Dan Quintin
Phone: (03) 6235 1222
Website: www.ajg.com.au

Launceston
Contact: David McCormack
Phone: (03) 6337 1333
Website: www.ajg.com.au

IT

Tasmanet
Contact: Richard Mulligan
Phone: 0437 247 949
Email: richard.mulligan@tasmanet.com.au
Website: www.tasmanet.com.au

Marketing & Promotion

Entertainment Book
Contact: Zak Douglas
Phone: 0458 450 226
Email: zdouglas@entertainmentbook.com.au
Website: www.entertainmentbook.com.au

Southern Cross Austereo
Contact: Sophie Broomfield
Phone: 00401 588 754
Email: sophie.broomfield@southerncrossaustereo.com.au
Website: www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au

Tourism Brochure Exchange
Contact: Andrew Stack
Phone: 0425 711 642
Email: andrew.stack@tbetas.com.au
Website: www.tourismbrochureexchange.com.au

Motor Vehicles

Performance Automobiles
Contact: Nick Clark
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au
Website: www.performanceautomobiles.com.au

Music Licensing

Apra Amcos
Contact: Angela Paez
Phone: (02) 9935 7781
Email: apaez@apra.com.au
Website: www.apraamcos.com.au

Moov Music
Contact: Fiona Reeves
Phone: 1300 139 913
Website: www.zbm.com.au

Energy

Tas Gas
Contact: Tas Gas Office
Phone: 1800 438 427
Website: www.tasgas.com.au

Point of Sale Systems

H & L Australia
Contact: Andrew MacAskill
Phone: 0400 090 003
Email: andrewm@hlaustralia.com.au
Website: www.hlaustralia.com.au

Real Estate/Valuations

Knight Frank
Contact: John Blacklow
Phone: (03) 6220 6999
Email: jblacklow@knightfranktas.com.au
Website: www.knightfranktas.com.au

Staff Training

Drysdale
Contact: Lisa Punshon
Phone: 0427 976 499
Email:lisa.punshon@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Website: www.tastafe.com.au

Workskills
Contact: Matthew Dance
Phone: 0448 901 023
Email:matthewd@workskills.com.org.au
Website: www.workskills.org.au

Superannuation

Hostplus

Hobart
Contact: Michael Glidden
Phone: (03) 6224 2922
Email: mglidden@hostplus.com.au
Website:www.hostplus.com.au

Launceston
Contact: Leanne Stellmaker
Phone: 0404 467 578
Email: lstellmaker@hostplus.com.au
Website:www.hostplus.com.au

Telecommunications

TasTel
Contact: Hobart Hartog
Phone: 0413 099 471
Email: robert.hartog@tastel.com.au
Website: www.tastel.com.au

Tobacco

Imperial Tobacco
Contact: Australian Office
Phone: (02) 9881 0888
Website: Imperial Tobacco

British American Tobacco
Contact: Australian Head Office
Phone: (02) 9370 1500
Website: British American Tobacco Australia

Tourism

Tourism Industry Council Tasmania
Contact: Luke Martin
Phone: (03) 6224 1930
Email:info@tict.com.au
Website: www.tict.com.au

Tourism Tasmania
Contact: John Fitzgerald
Phone: (03) 6230 8235
Email: reception@tourism.tasmania.gov.au
Website: www.tourismtasmania.com.au

Utilities

Tas Gas
Contact: Phil Winfield
Phone: 0400 017 817
Email: phil.winfield@tasgas.com.au
Website: www.tasgas.com.au

Tas Water
Contact: Stuart Carless
Phone: (03) 6237 8396
Email: stuart.carless@taswater.com.au
Website: www.taswater.com.au

Waste Removal/Environmental Services

Veolia
Contact: Martin Robinson
Phone: 0459 836 924
Email: martin.robinson@veolia.com
Website: www.veolia.com/anz