THA Corporate Partners

Airport Parking Hobart Airport
Contact: Phil Hoggett
Phone: 0407 653 899
Email: phoggett@hobartairport.com.au
Website: www.hobartairport.com.au

Beverage ALM
Contact: Scott Lister
Phone: 0427 341 663
Email: scott.lister@almliquor.com.au
Website: www.almliquor.com.au

Asahi
Contact: Mark Bell
Phone: 0409 550 683
Email: markb@asahipb.com
Website: www.asahipremiumbeverages.com

Coca-Cola Amatil
Contact: Paul Champion
Mobile: 0457 818 811
Phone Orders: 13 2643
Email: paul.champion@ccamatil.com
Website: www.ccamatil.com

CUB
Contact: Trent Aldons
Phone: (03) 6221 8369
Email: trent.aldons@cub.com.au
Website: www.cub.com.au

Diageo
Contact: Tahnee Dalton
Phone: 0427 603 125
Email: tahnee.dalton@diageo.com
Website: www.diageo.com

Lion Dairy & Drinks
Contact: Mark Davis
Mobile: 03 6232 5784
Email: mark.davis@lionco.com
Website: www.lionco.com

Lion Nathan Ltd.
Contact: Brad Upton
Mobile: 03 62325729
Email: brad.upton@lionco.com
Website: www.lionco.com

Premium Beverages
Contact: Stuart Heiniger
Mobile: 0419 312 628
Email: stuart.heiniger@premiumbeverages.com.au
Website: www.premiumbeverages.com.au

Treasury Wine Estates
Contact: Josh Baker
Mobile: 0437 203 450
Email: joshua.baker@treasurywineestates.com
Website: www.treasurywinteestates.com.au

Red Bull
Contact: Sam Pinner
Email: Sam.Pinner@redbull.com
Website: www.redbull.com

Building Services Johns Lyng Group
Contact: Justin Muskett
Email: jmuskett@johnslyng.com.au
Website: http://johnslyng.com.au

Business & Tax Advisors

Collins SBA
Contact: Hobart Office
Phone: 1300 265 722
Website: www.collinssba.com.au

Car Rental

Europcar
Contact: Hobart Branch
Phone: (03) 6248 5849
Website: www.europcar.com.au

Entertainment Foxtel
Contact: Joe Riewoldt
Phone: (03) 8325 4133
Email: joe.riewoldt@foxtel.com.au
Website: www.foxtel.com.au

Moov Music
Contact: Jennifer Pazaratz
Phone: 18 00664653
Email: jpazaratz@zbm.com.au
Website: www.moovmusic.com.au

Salters Hire
Contact: Jarrod Nation
Email: jarrod@salters.com.au
Website www.salters.com.au

PPCA
Contact: Lynne Small
Phone: 02 8569 1151
Email: ppca.mail@ppca.com.au
Website: http://www.ppca.com.au

Equipment & Supplies

A.H Beard
Contact: philc@ahbeard.com
Website: www.ahbeard.com

BOC
Contact: Brent Harper
Phone: (03) 6237 2230
Email: brent.harper@boc.com
Website: www.boc.com.au

Blueline Laundry
Contact: Stephen Pears
Email: s.pears@blueline-laundry.com
Website: https://www.blueline-laundry.com

Oakley Textiles
Contact: Trevor Oakley
Phone: (03) 6234 7911
Email: sales@oakleytextiles.com.au
Website: www.oakleytextiles.com.au

Tasmanian Hotel & Catering Supplies

Hobart
Contact: Brad Dutton
Phone: 0428 542 136
Email: brad.dutton@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Launceston
Contact: Robert Dutton
Phone: (03) 6344 4222
Email: robert.dutton@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Devonport
Contact: Craig O'Brien
Phone: (03) 6423 4222
Email: craig.obrien@tashotel.com.au
Website: www.tashotel.com.au

Rhinoplay
Contact: Will Tinetti
Email: will.tinetti@rhinoplay.com.au
Website: www.rhinoplay.com.au

Silver Chef
Contact: Australian Office
Phone: 1300 927 897
Website: www.silverchef.com.au

Food Services

PFD Food Services
Contact: Tom McGinn
Mobile: 0418 573 653
Email: tmcginn@pfdfoods.com.au
Website: www.pfdfoods.com.au

Tassal
Contact: Kylie Baxter
Phone: 1300 827725
Email: kylie.baxter@tassal.com.au
Website: www.tassal.com.au

Gaming Network Gaming
Contact: Justin Voss
Phone: (03) 6225 7929
Email: justin.voss@networkgaming.com.au
Website: www.networkgaming.com.au

Tabcorp
Contact: Marcus Welch
Phone: 0408 443 468
Email: marcus.welch@tabcorp.com.au
Website: www.tabcorp.com.au

Health and Recreation

Zap Fitness
Contact: Phill Marks
Email: jsalamanca@zapfitness.com.au
Website: www.zapfitness.com.au

North Melbourne Football Club
Contact: Shayne Stevenson
Email: Shayne.Stevenson@nmfc.com.au
Website: nmfc.com.au

BUPA
Contact: Chris Griffiths
Email: Narelle.Punshon@bupa.com.au
Phone: 03 6220 5108
Website: www.bupa.com.au

IPAR
Contact: Ben Steicke
Email: bsteicke@ipar.com.au
Website: www.ipar.com.au

Insurance Gallagher

Hobart
Contact: Dan Quintin
Phone: (03) 6235 1222
Website: www.ajg.com.au

Launceston
Contact: David McCormack
Phone: (03) 6337 1333
Website: www.ajg.com.au

IT

Tasmanet
Contact: June Grubb
Phone: +61 410 118 860
Email: June.Grubb@tasmanet.com.au
Website: www.tasmanet.com.au

Legal

Abetz Curtis
Contact: Joe Brown
Email: jbrown@abetzcurtis.com.au
Website: www.abetzcurtis.com.au

Marketing & Promotion

Beetle Black Media
Contact: Darren Alexander
Email: darren@beetleblack.com.au
Website: www.beetleblack.com.au

Entertainment Book
Contact: Zak Douglas
Phone: 0458 450 226
Email: zdouglas@entertainmentbook.com.au
Website: www.entertainmentbook.com.au

Fetching Events and Communication
Contact: Georgie Stayches
Email: georgie@fetchingevents.com.au
Website: www.fetchingevents.com.au

Motor Vehicles AMVS
Contact: Andre Jaeggi
Phone: 0475 421 599
Email: andre@amvs.com.au
Website: www.amvs.com.au

Performance Automobiles
Contact: Nick Clark
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au
Website: www.performanceautomobiles.com.au

Music Licensing

Apra Amcos
Contact: Angela Paez
Phone: (02) 9935 7781
Email: apaez@apra.com.au
Website: www.apraamcos.com.au

Moov Music
Contact: Fiona Reeves
Phone: 1300 139 913
Website: www.zbm.com.au

Point of Sale Systems

H & L Australia
Contact: Andrew MacAskill
Phone: 0400 090 003
Email: andrewm@hlaustralia.com.au
Website: www.hlaustralia.com.au

Printing

Typeface
Contact: Dean Kearney
Phone: 03 62343636
Email: dean@typeface.com.au
Website: www.typeface.com.au

Real Estate/Valuations

Knight Frank
Contact: John Blacklow
Phone: (03) 6220 6999
Email: jblacklow@knightfranktas.com.au
Website: www.knightfranktas.com.au

Staff Training

Drysdale
Contact: Lisa Punshon
Phone: 0427 976 499
Email:lisa.punshon@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Website: www.tastafe.com.au

TYPSY
Contact: Felicity Tomlinson
Phone: 0429 448 217
Email: felicity@typsy.com

Work & Training
Contact: Rodney Hayden
Phone: 0437 221 657
Email: rodney.hayden@workandtraining.com.au

Workskills
Contact: Matthew Dance
Phone: 0448 901 023
Email:matthewd@workskills.com.org.au
Website: www.workskills.org.au

Superannuation

Hostplus

Hobart
Contact: Michael Glidden
Phone: (03) 6224 2922
Email: mglidden@hostplus.com.au
Website:www.hostplus.com.au

Launceston
Contact: Leanne Stellmaker
Phone: 0404 467 578
Email: lstellmaker@hostplus.com.au
Website:www.hostplus.com.au

Telecommunications

TasTel
Contact: Hobart Hartog
Phone: 0413 099 471
Email: robert.hartog@tastel.com.au
Website: www.tastel.com.au

Tobacco

Imperial Tobacco
Contact: Australian Office
Phone: (02) 9881 0888
Website: Imperial Tobacco

Philip Morris
Contact: Ben Meredith
Email: ben.meredith@pmi.com
Website: www.pmi.com

British American Tobacco
Contact: Australian Head Office
Phone: (02) 9370 1500
Website: British American Tobacco Australia

Tourism and Travel

Tourism Industry Council Tasmania
Contact: Luke Martin
Phone: (03) 6224 1930
Email:info@tict.com.au
Website: www.tict.com.au

Business Events Tasmania
Contact: Marnie Craig
Email: mcraig@businesseventstasmania.com
Website: www.betasmania.com.au

Redroo Enterprises
Contact: Joshua Pitt
Phone: 0434 251622
Email:hello@redroobiz.com
Website: www.redroobiz.com

Tourism Tasmania
Contact: John Fitzgerald
Phone: (03) 6230 8235
Email: reception@tourism.tasmania.gov.au
Website: www.tourismtasmania.com.au

The Travel Studio
Contact: Meghan Walker
Email: meghan@travelstudio.com.au
Website: www.travelstudio.com.au

QANTAS
Phone: 13 13 13
Website: www.qantas.com

RACT Destinations
Contact: Will Barbour
Email: W.Barbour@ract.com.au
Website: www.ract.com.au

Utilities

Tas Gas
Contact: Phil Winfield
Phone: 0400 017 817
Email: phil.winfield@tasgas.com.au
Website: www.tasgas.com.au

Tas Water
Contact: Stuart Carless
Phone: (03) 6237 8396
Email: stuart.carless@taswater.com.au
Website: www.taswater.com.au

Jessups Solar Squad
Contact: John Thirgood
Email: john@solarsquad.com.au
Website: https://www.solarsquad.com.au

Waste Removal/Environmental Services

Veolia
Contact: Martin Robinson
Phone: 0459 836 924
Email: martin.robinson@veolia.com
Website: www.veolia.com/anz